Photo of board members

January is School Board Recognition month. Boards lead their districts in the right direction, providing oversight, setting goals, overseeing the budget, and selecting and evaluating the superintendent. We want to thank our board members  --  Mr. Michael Brooks, Mrs. Stormy Bradley, Mr. Ryan Rechichar, Dr. Kandy Alaman, Mrs. Kenni Kay Wright, Mr. Odis Franklin, and Mr. Brandon Atkins. These dedicated men and women volunteer many hours to serve for the betterment of our students and our community.