EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

COAHOMA ISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2020-2021

Dr. Kandy Alaman, President- kandy.alaman@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2020 - April 2023

Mr. Brandon Atkins, Vice President - brandon.atkins@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2019 - April 2022 

Mr. Odis Franklin, Trustee- odis.franklin@coahoma.esc18.net 

May 2021 - April 2024

Mrs. Stormy Bradley, Trustee- stormy.bradley@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2020 - April 2023

Mr. Michael Brooks, Secretary- michael.brooks@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2021 - April 2024

Mr. Ryan Rechichar, Trustee- ryan.rechichar@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2021 - April 2024

Mrs. Kenni Kay Wright, Trustee- kennikay.wright@coahoma.esc18.net