EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

COAHOMA ISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2020-2021

Dr. Kandy Alaman, President- kandy.alaman@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2020 - April 2023

Mr. Dicky Stone, Secretary- dicky.stone@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2018 - April 2021

Mr. Scott Tutle- scott.tutle@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2019 - April 2022

Mr. Brandon Atkins- brandon.atkins@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2019 - April 2022 

Mr. Odis Franklin- odis.franklin@coahoma.esc18.net 

May 2018 - April 2023

Mrs. Stormy Bradley- stormy.bradley@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2020 - April 2023

Mr. Michael Brooks- michael.brooks@coahoma.esc18.net

May 2020 - April 2021